New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for "Best Friend"

Male (46) looking for Female Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Just move back to Peterborough after being away for almost 20 years.
I was drawn away for work when I was 18 years young.
I just retired after serving more than 20 years for OPG
I was to devoted to work :-(.

I am looking to find my new best friend

I already have "April" my Service Dog.
10 years back my car left the road and found a tree. Coma for a month and when I awoke, I was blind in my left eye and remembered "Nothing".
Kinda like "50 First Dates" movie. Long story that I will share you if you actually care and ask :-)

I was forced to retire early. Money is not a concern of mine, finding that special somebody is.

I moved back to Peterborough to reset my life.
I am Happy to be Alive..

My new best friend should be Free and Out Going.
Loves to enjoy the simple things of life.
Likes to just hang out.
Go for walks/drives, attend the theatre (Peterborough has a theatre?) the Movies and go watch live music both at a concert hall and at the local Pub.
Just hang out at home, enjoy dinner and a home movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness