New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope you like this

Female (40) looking for Male Peterborough, Canada

down-to earth person with great sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDietary Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsReba,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesHairspray,mamma-mia
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson,Reba
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksMary Higgins Clark
Idea of funI like bowling,swimming,play tennis,play-pool
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is honest, is clean and can hold conversations
On the first datemaybe dinner and movie