New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's make this summer sizzle....

Male (45) looking for Female Peterborough, Canada

I am recently divorced, not looking for anything too serious at this point.
I am honest and caring, funny, intelligent and fun to be around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports