New here? Sign Up Have an account?

no drama...friends and fun times

Male (49) looking for Female Apsley, Canada

im out-going,friendly and looking for friends first.bout 5`6,140 lbs...short brown hair if not shaved,nice build,few tats.have a daughter i love to death.im a carpenter,cut wood for fun and to keep in shape.love cooking,atving,movies and good times with friends.live alone in cottage country with a dog and cat.ask away if i missed anything....thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownatv....honda 450 and monster truck
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlecarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showscriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviestheres lots
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsneil young and bob marley
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funhmm....going out to friends,dinners,home cooking,going away for weekend,atving,bbq-ing.watching movies,playing pool
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to trytaking a rv trip to newfoundland

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy,be postive and good times doing whatever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnergirl who like family and friends around,dinners out ,but i like to cook at home,likes the cottage living,drives,funny,kind and caring.no drama
On the first datehmmmmmmmmmmm,up to her,but its nice here,maybe a bbq,talk and get to know one another